Meet the individuals contributing to the mStable protocol

Core contributors


With help from

  • ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡ท Facundo Spagnuolo - Solidity Architecture and Governance

  • ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Ryan Miller - Development

  • ๐Ÿ‡ซ๐Ÿ‡ท Lea Filipo - Design

  • ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช Keyko - Solidity Architecture and Development

  • ๐Ÿ‡ฆ๐Ÿ‡บ Flex Dapps

Want to chat with the team? Talk to us directly on Discorโ€‹โ€‹d or Emailโ€‹